DIREZIONE

Vittorio Pasquali

vittorio.pasquali@rocknights.it

SUPPORTO LOGISTICO

Claudia Di Cesare

claudia.dicesare@rocknights.it

Benedetta D'Alessandro

Cecilia Santilli

cecilia.santilli@rocknights.it

 

Maverick De Angelis

 

Melania Di Felice

Sara Martella

Simone Di Benedetto

simone.dibenedetto@rocknights.it

STAFF TECNICO

Marco De Santis

marco.desantis@rocknights.it

Andrea Polidoro

andrea.polidoro@rocknights.it 

Cesare Santilli

cesare.santilli@rocknights.it 

Fabio Olivieri

Omero D'Alessandro

omero.dalessandro@rocknights.it

CIBO & BEVANDE

Giancarlo Di Cesare

giancarlo.dicesare@rocknights.it

Davide Di Benedetto

Fernando Fabrizio

fernando.fabrizio@rocknights.it

Francesca Poggi

Gessica Di Felice

Giovanna De Angelis

Giulia Polidoro

Giuseppe Magnelli

Laura Lombardi

Mario D'Orazio

mario.dorazio@rocknights.it

Michela Fabrizi

Paola Di Giambattista

Paolo Di Cesare

paolo.dicesare@rocknights.it

Pierluigi Di Cesare

pierluigi.dicesare@rocknights.it

Vanessa Fabrizi

PUBBLICITA' & MERCHANDISING

Sara Polidoro

sara.polidoro@rocknights.it

Lea De Angelis

Valentina Di Cesare

valentina.dicesare@rocknights.it

TASK FORCE LOTTERIE

Alessia Di Tommaso

Aurora Placidi

Claudia Parascenzo

Elena Polidoro

Marinella Di Tommaso

Michela De Angelis

Silvana D'Alessandro

Simona De Angelis